DATE|VENUE









































































001-L
WIO-002
WIO-001
B ID:WIO-LS-001
WIO-003-L
COME HANG OUT WITH OZZ
Here you will find Ozz's schedule. It is written on a 5 week basis. It is subject to change without notice. 
Where Is Ozz Tonight?
WHERE IS OZZ TONIGHT?
Below is Ozz's Schedule for the next 5 weeks & 2019 Karaoke Season!
Dates: August 24th on to be updated soon!
Friday, July 12
- 7:00 - 10:00 pm Red Velvet Underground Musical Café 
Sending 2 adults to the Fair! Register here: http://www.callmeozz.net/NMSF-Homepage-2019.html (Prelims required)

Saturday, July 13
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Cities of Gold-Pojoaque 
Sending 8 adults to the Fair! 

Thursday, July 18
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Effingbar & Grill 
Sending 8 adults to the Fair! 

Thursday, July 25
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Fiesta’s Cantina 
Sending 8 adults to the Fair! 

Thursday, August 1
- 7:00 - 10:00 pm Marisco’s Altamar in Los Lunas! Sending 8 adults to the Fair! Register here: http://www.callmeozz.net/NMSF-Homepage-2019.html

Wednesday, August 7
- 7:00 - 10:00 pm Leo’s Niteclub 
Sending 8 adults to the Fair!

Thursday, August 8
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am The Skillet
Sending 2 adults to the Fair! 

Tuesday, August 13
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Sidewinders Ranch
Sending 2 adults to the Fair! (Prelims required)

Thursday, August 15 
- 9:00 pm - 12:00 am Twist Nightclub 
Sending 2 adults to the Fair!  (Prelims required)

Sunday, August 18 
- 3:00 - 6:00 pm Kilt Check Brewing Co 
Sending 8 adults to the Fair! Register here: http://www.callmeozz.net/NMSF-Homepage-2019.html

Tuesday, August 20th
Ribs in Los Lunas
Sending 2 adults to the Fair! 

Saturday, August 24
Christopher’s Mission @ The Knights of Columbus in Belen
Sending 2 adults to the Fair!  (Prelims required)



This Schedule is subject to change at any time.
Temporary Links for your convenience